Life in Iowa and ISSE Weekly Coffee Hour

Life in Iowa and ISSE Weekly Coffee Hour promotional image

Starting Jan. 23, 2024, Life in Iowa (part of International Student and Scholar Services (ISSS)) and International Student Support and Engagement (ISSE) invite international students and scholars at the University of Iowa to join them for a weekly coffee hour every Tuesday from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. at T.Spoons coffee shop in University Capitol Centre.

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 11:30am to 12:30pm
University Capitol Centre
T.Spoons Coffee Shop
200 South Capitol Street, Iowa City, IA 52240
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Shuhui Lin in advance at 319-335-0335 or shuhui-lin@uiowa.edu.