Shelly Campo - Associate Dean, Administrative Affairs, Graduate College


Tanya Villhauer - Director, Student Well-Being & Harm Reduction Initiatives, DSL


Jordan Birkhaug - VP Risk Reduction & Management, Interfraternity Council, (IFC)

Jake Brodarzon - Athletics

Lauren Dexter - VP Risk Reduction & Management, Panhellenic Council, (PHC)

Tram-Anh Doan - VP Membership, Multicultural Greek Council, (MGC)

Emma Gabriele - Member of Graduate Council, Graduate Student Senate, (GSS)

Casey Inman - Safety Chair, Graduate and Professional Student Government (GPSG)

Ruth Kahssai - VP Member Relations, Campus Activities Board (CAB)

Collin Kepner

Aastha Chandra - Health & Safety Chair, University of Iowa Student Government, (UISG)

Emeleeta Paintsil - President, National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

AJ Rose - President, Interfraternity Council (IFC)

Elah Shulruff - President, Panhellenic Council (PHC)

AJ Tabatabai - VP Recruitment, Interfraternity Council (IFC)

Jacob Heid - President, Multicultural Greek Council (MGC)


Alicia Aguiar - Assessment Coordinator, Interpersonal Violence Prevention, DSL

Mirra Anson - Director, Retention & Early Intervention 

Brian Baxter - Senior Associate Director, Recreational Services

Gary Barta - Athletics Director, Athletics

George Bergus - Faculty, Family Medicine

Nick Bowman - Associate Professor, Higher Education & Student Affairs

Anita Cory - Assistant Director, Office of Student Accountability, DOS

Kyle Fowler - Program Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life Programs

Brent Gage - Associate Vice President, Admissions

Shalisa Gladney - University Prevention Education Coordinator, Rape Victim Advocacy Program

Bret Gothe - Director, IMU Marketing & Design

Kathryn Hall - Sr. Director, Academic Programs & Student Development, CLAS

Susan Junis - University Prevention Education Coordinator, Rape Victim Advocacy Program

Josh Kennedy - Security Supervisor, Public Safety

Bob Kirby - Associate Director, Honors Program

Nellie Link - Associate Director, Center for Student Involvement and Leadership

Bill Nelson - Director, IMU and Center for Student Involvement and Leadership

Jeniece Nott - Psychiatrist, Student Health & Wellness

Kara Park - Associate Director, Operations & Events, Athletcis - Academic Services

Barry Schreier - Director, University Counseling Service 

Art Spisak - Director, Honors Program  

Michael Takacs - Faculty, Emergency Medicine

Greg Thompson - Director, Residence Education

JT Timmons - Director, Recreational Services

Elizabeth Tovar - Associate Athletics Director, Academic Services

Paige Townley - Compliance Coordinator, Office of Student Accountability, DOS

Jatin Vaidya - Faculty, Department of Psychology

Mike Valentine - Intramural Coordinator, Recreational Services

Shaun Vecera - Faculty, Department of Psychology

Gayle Walter - Lecturer, Health & Human Physiology

Trisha Welter - Associate Director, Student Wellness

Lucy Wiederholt - Associate Director and Chief, Public Safety

Andrew Winkelmann - Director, Educational Programming, Athletics – Academic Services

Ex Officio Members

Andrew Beckett - Assistant Dean, Office of the Provost

Hayley Bruce - Writer, Office of Strategic Communication

Jason Brummond - The Daily Iowan

Sarah Hansen - Associate Vice President, Division of Student Life  

Sandra Daack-Hirsch - President, Faculty Senate

Angie Reams - Interim Assistant Vice President & Dean of Students

Melissa Shivers - Vice President, Division of Student Life

Michael Weaver - President, Staff Council